Deutsch Polski English
Shop Sum: 0,00 EUR

1. Pigasus-gallery will use the personal data provided by the client (First and last name, Adress, email adress, telephone number, telefax number) according to the German data protection law.

2. The personal data of the client will only be used, in asfar as they are needed for the substantiation, definition of contents or change of the contractual relationship (stock data), for the processing of the order account between pigasus-gallery and the client, like for the delivery of the merchandise to the adress specified by the client.

3. The personal data of the client will be passed on, in as far as it is necessary for the processing of the order, to third supporting parties, like mail-order firms.

4. Pigasus-gallery advises that she will provide the client with the stored personal information about him upon request, immediately and free of charge. The information will, if the client wishes so, also be provided electronically. The client has the right and authority, to demand the deletion of his stored personal data.

5. In our on-line shop session identification numbers are stored in the so-called ‚session-cookies’, which are used to save the contents of your shopping cart. These cookies will be deleted after you leave the shop or after your browser program is closed.


Back

Customer Account




Copyright 2001-2016 pigasus polish poster gallery • Danziger Str. 52 • 10435 Berlin Prenzalauer Berg
pigasus-shop.com • Flash MP3 Player powered by Flash MP3 Player

Deutsch Polski English
Shop Summe: 0,00 EUR


Privatsphäre und Datenschutz

1. Die pigasus-gallery verwendet die vom Kunden mitgeteilten personenbezogenen Daten (Vorname, Name, Postanschrift, E-Mail-Adresse, Telefonnummer, Telefaxnummer) gemäß den Bestimmungen des deutschen Datenschutzrechts.

2. Die personenbezogenen Daten des Kunden werden, soweit diese für die Begründung, inhaltliche Ausgestaltung oder Änderung des Vertragsverhältnisses erforderlich sind (Bestandsdaten), ausschließlich zur Abwicklung des zwischen der pigasus-gallery und dem Kunden geschlossenen Kaufvertrages verwendet, etwa zur Zustellung der Ware an die vom Kunden angegebene Adresse.

3. Die personenbezogenen Daten des Kunden werden soweit dies zur Bestellabwicklung erforderlich ist, an die die pigasus-gallery hierbei unterstützenden Unternehmen, wie Versandunternehmen, weitergegeben.

4. Die pigasus-gallery weist darauf hin, dass sie dem Kunden auf Verlangen unentgeltlich und unverzüglich über die zur Person des Kunden gespeicherten Daten Auskunft erteilt. Die Auskunft wird, wenn der Kunde dies verlangt, auch elektronisch erteilt. Der Kunde hat das Recht bzw. die Berechtigung, die Löschung der zu seiner Bestellung gespeicherten Daten zu verlangen.

5. In unserem Online-Shop werden in sog. Session-Cookies Sitzungs-Identifikationsnummern gespeichert, welche dazu benutzt werden, den Inhalt Ihres Warenkorbes zu speichern. Diese Cookies werden nach dem Verlassen des Shops bzw. Beendigung Ihres Browser Programmes wieder gelöscht.


Zurück

Kunden Account




Copyright © 2001-2017 pigasus polish poster gallery • Danziger Str. 52 • 10435 Berlin Prenzalauer Berg
pigasus-shop.com • Flash MP3 Player powered by Flash MP3 Player